Our Team.

A team of international experts

At WeGrow CropTec, an international team from eight nations works at the production site in Toenisvorst, Germany. Our team of experts from different disciplines, such as horticulture, agriculture and economics, is at your side in a friendly, competent and helpful manner, from the first contact to the site assessment and the preparation, planting and care of the tree stands.

Managing Director

Peter Diessenbacher

Founder & Managing Director

German, English

Sales & Consulting

Portraitfoto von Indra Schulz

Indra Schulz

Sales Director

German, Italian, French, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 35

Email: indra.schulz@wegrow.de

Roland Erasmi

Roland Erasmi

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 37

Email: roland.erasmi@wegrow.de

Manuel da Sousa

Manuel de Sousa

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, Portuguese, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 14

Email: manuel.de.sousa@wegrow.de

Lisa Dobelmann

Lisa Dobelmann

Sales Support

German, English, Spanish

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 13

Email: lisa.dobelmann@wegrow.de

Robin Palm

Robin Palm

Customer Service

German, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 96 38

Email: robin.palm@wegrow.de

Carolina Rugeles

Export Consultant

Spanish, German, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 29

Email: carolina.rugeles@wegrow.de

Alexandra Staege

Sales Support

German, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 48

Email: alexandra.staege@wegrow.de

Production

Ralf Peters

Deputy Production Manager Young Plants

German, English

Email: plantproduction@wegrow.de

Portraitfoto von Mike Koslowski

Maik Koslowski

Team Leader Young Plant Production Green House

German, English

Email: plantproduction@wegrow.de

Export & Transport 

Portraitfoto von Birgit Seidel

Birgit Seidel

Transport & Customs

German, English

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 30

Email: birgit.seidel@wegrow.de

You would like to become part of our team?

You find kiri trees as exciting as we do? Are you looking for a challenge in a sustainable environment and would like to combine economy and ecology in a meaningful way?

Then visit our job portal and see if a suitable position is advertised. Or send us an unsolicited application. We look forward to getting to know you.